Text Mobile Standard Media   Video Portal

IT City

Media for IR





Annual Executive Meeting

Through W F O’s, patented, and state-of-the art global communication technology, you can reach World Fashion Brands & Merchandising Goup's offices worldwide as following;

(NOTE: *More top executives are to be announced; **Working Status is subject to the Terms and Conditions among parties)

● Please visit www.wfo.tel for full list of global directory and office of each division for your contact.

Dr. David Lee, President & CEO

Dr. Volodymyr Zaplatynskyi, Chairman

Mr. Chen Zhongwei, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mr. Andres Aquino, Group President for World Fashion Event International

Ms. Carol Wallbank, Group President for World Fashion Trade

Mr. Alexander Sachkov, President for World Fashion Resort Group

Mr. Hamdan Mohamed, Group President for Middle East

Mr. Mykola Tovkach, President for Eastern Europe

Dr. Talat Aliyev, President for CIS

Ms. Marina Parkhomenko, Senior Director also serving as Chief Adviser to WFBM Chairman

Mr. Saquib Sohali, Vice President for Education

Mr. Vitaly Pruss, Group President for International Cooperation

Mr. Michalis Zavos, Group President for Property Services

Mr. Frank Verspoor, Vice Chairman for World Fashion T.V, and Media

Mr. Dietmar Goetz, Group President for World Fashion T.V. and Media

MS. Karine Melissa, President for the U.S.A

Mr. Valery Kagalovskiy, Chief Specialist on Networking throughout Europe, CIS and Middle East

Mr. Hares Youssef, President for International Cooperation

Ms. Margaret Farrell, President for Australia

Mr. Rashid Ali, President for Gulf Arab states

Mr. Hamid Nangialay, Senior Director for Gulf Arab states

Mr. Armstrong Loga, President for Cameroon

Mr. Blaz Essomba, President for Central Africa

Mr. PierCarlo Borgogelli Ottaviani, Chairman for International Cooperation Div.

Ms. Elizabeth Sherri, President for Kenya

Mr. Makoto Morishita, President for Japan

Mr. Hasan Yesildag, President for Turkey

Mr. Afgan Salmanov - President for Azerbaijan

Mr. Riza Saian, President for Malaysia

Mr. Vladimir Yarovyy, Chief Architect for Eastern Europe and CIS in WFBM Design Team

Mr. Wolfgang Ertel, President for World Fashion T.V., and Media

Ms. Catherine Birch, Senior Vice President for ASEAN

Ms. Angelica Zaplatynska, Senior Director for Eastern Europe

Mr. Rhy Surya, Vice President for ASEAN

Mr. Coulibaly Severin, Vice President for International Cooperation

Mr. Nicolas M. Sakal, Compliance Officer Ms. Victoria Gordiychuk, Financial Officer

Ms. Sachiko Umeda, Manager for WFBM Japan

Ms. Helen A. Solianyk, Executive Associate

Ms. Marina Zaplatynska, Executive Associate